Home » Uncategorized » More pluses!

More pluses!

Today was a very busy day.

I worked all day.

I had a little guy that I watched for part of the day – he is 3 months of adorable cuteness.

I had choir practice for the children’s choir at church.

Before I started TKD I would be tired just from sitting at the computer.

Before I started TKD, I would never have ventured outside my house with both my cubs AND this little guy.

Before I started TKD, I would never have volunteered to help with the children’s choir.

Today I had energy.

Today I felt mentally capable of getting out and about with all 3 little people.

Today I had the confidence to stand in front of several little kids and help out directing them.

Today I am so different from the person I was just a few short months ago!

Leave a Reply

