Home » Uncategorized » Renewing old loves

Renewing old loves

No,  I am not looking up old boyfriends.  I am finding that the energy I have gained from TKD  has brought out my creative side again.  I did some scrapbooking this evening.  While I was still sitting on the couch and watching TV, I was actually somewhat productive!  Once again I am fighting anger towards myself at letting myself get so out of condition that I lost part of who I am – a person who loves to be creative.  But now is the time to look forward – and I am so glad I am finding myself again.

Leave a Reply

