Home » Courage/Growth » Turkey choices

Turkey choices

Happy Thanksgiving!

If I were to list all the things I have to be thankful for I would never stop typing.  This year I am really thankful for this journey to health that I am on.  I am thankful for the positive changes that I am seeing in my body.  I am thankful for the support system that I have found at Pilsung ATA – the instructors, the other students, the little ones in there that laugh at my inablilty to bend myself into a pretzel – all of them have helped me get a grip on reality and face my physical challenges head-on.  I am truly blessed to have all these people in my life.

Leave a Reply

