Home » Uncategorized » Home practice

Home practice

This week was full of home practice, but none in the dojang.  Bear has been incredibly sick this week.  Because the kids knew Daddy was not feeling well, they were acting up and getting on his and my last nerve.  There has been way too much sugar ingested from Halloween and energy levels were through the roof with no outlet!  So we did not make to class until today.  I made it through 2 classes, and I did my best to concentrate, but I fear I was there in body only.  Maybe that was best, though, because my body did things through muscle memory instead of me trying to over think things.

Leave a Reply

