Home » Courage/Growth » Double Class

Double Class

I did it again!  I was able to get through a double class.  This is starting to become a personal challenge.  I am recovering faster after classes and I definitely have more endurance!  I really enjoy learning the form from the very beginning.  I feel like I am really building the form and each time I do it I gain more confidence and power.  Muscle memory is already starting to kick in!  I also have to say – I love the front kicks (don’t ask me what number it is, but I love it!) we are doing in this form!

Leave a Reply

