Home » block » Improvement

Improvement

Very sore and stiff from yesterday’s TKD. They really worked the right buttock with the back stance. We also were working on a double arm block that stretched my right shoulder much more than I have been. It was pretty sore all day today.
Felt pretty good about dad’s doctor’s appointment. The tumors are shrinking. I am not sure I would have handled it quite as well if I had not been learning lessons from our situation with W.
Went to see W today. Walked from the parking garage to the waiting room and did not get out of breath and my legs did not cramp up. My right foot is sore, but nothing like the cramping I had during the first 2 weeks of TKD. Overall, I feel really good about the steps I am taking and how well things are going!

Leave a Reply

