Home » Uncategorized » Bad weekend

Bad weekend

It was a stinky weekend.

Went to TKD today. I needed something physical today to burn out all the emotions from the last few days. Worked up quite a sweat, but felt strong while I was doing it. Worked on Back Stance, round kick, and a block. Mr. M did all the work with the right leg supporting – my buttocks is going to be SORE. Much less soreness in my feet today. People are starting to notice that I have lost a bit of weight. I am honestly not sure if I have lost weight or just toned up a bit. Either way – I will take it!

Leave a Reply

