Home » kick » Another class

Another class

Well, we knew the first couple of weeks were going to be hairy getting Baby Bear and me to class since we had already scheduled things before we signed up.

Went to class today.  They are still working on Songham 1.  I am still lost.  But I am having fun doing it.  Somehow I end up facing the wrong direction every time we turn.  The kids are not sure what they are supposed to do with me.  I can see some of them looking at me like they want to laugh when I lose my balance, but they are polite enough not to give into their urge.  I save them from having to make the choice – I just laugh at myself.  They then start laughing and some of them are even giving me pointers.  This side kick is going to either help me or hurt me – the jury is still out.

Leave a Reply

