Home » Courage/Growth » No Excuse

No Excuse

I have had a rough time since December.   It has not just been the exercise part, but emotional and spiritual as well. As a result I have withdrawn into myself – not necessarily a healthy thing to do.   Part of me wants to crawl into a cave and just hide away.   I have come up with excuses to not exercise, to not go to class.  But God has motivated the cubs to get me out the door and going.

While I still have a long way to go to get back to where a was a few months ago, I am moving towards a much better place.

 

Leave a Reply

